Filter by
  • Robert M

    BEAVERTON, MI | 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    YOU ARE FAMILY

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    January 12, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Aaron W

    SAGINAW, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Great people and great service.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    January 4, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Brittany B

    HAWKS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 2, 2022
    Keith was awesome!

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    January 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Burt Watson Chevrolet, INC.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Miguel R

    SAINT LOUIS, MI | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Will definitely work with Tony again great guy!

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    January 1, 2022
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Tammy E

    SAINT CHARLES, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Very prompt service

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    December 26, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Matthew M

    MIDLAND, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2021
    Janelle was great and we would work with her again! She was knowledgeable and answered all questions without pressuring us. She gave us time to make our decision and was super respectful. There was a mix up on what rims came with the car and we appreciated her honesty, and doing what she could to solve the situation. Overall it was a great experience and we are extremely happy with our new car!

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    December 5, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Anthony A

    FREELAND, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2021
    I am very impressed with the quality of the work I have had done. Also, the customer service is amazing! I plan on bring my car in for what ever future repairs I have in the future and possibly buying a car in the future.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    November 29, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Allan J

    BAY CITY, MI | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    the dealer ship was good on the other hand i bought a power train warranty and something went wrong with oil pressure and that's part of the motor no matter what part it was and should have been covered by warranty for as much it cost that part was very disappointing
  • Daniel M

    SAGINAW, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    Everything with the service was fine, until it was time to pay! A coupon was not honored!

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    November 27, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Sandra K

    SAGINAW, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Only thing I didn’t like was the 1 hour and 15 minute wait

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    November 21, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please contact us at (989) 695-5366 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around. We hope to hear from you. Take care!