Filter by
  • Joe S

    SAGINAW, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Good

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    November 21, 2022
    Joe, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!
  • Carolle W

    Saginaw, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 25, 2022
    Very good sale rep. The car didn’t hVe windshield fluid.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    October 28, 2022
    Carolle, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ryan C

    SHEPHERD, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Bought a brand new Tahoe, had dents and scratches on it. Was told 3 weeks tops. Called around 3 week mark and was told it’ll be done hopefully by end of week. Call back at end of week and am told it’ll be the next week because the dent guy only comes on Monday and Tuesdays which shows I was lied to because it wouldn’t have been done by the end of that week if the dent guy hadn’t pulled the dent yet. Plus to find out the vehicle hadn’t been touched for 3 weeks was very upsetting because we could have been driving it for those 3 weeks while you were busy. Not to mention after it is finally done, the front small chip in the front bumper looks like it just had touch up paint thrown on it when I was told the whole front bumper would be painted. If the whole front bumper was painted then you should have at least sanded the chip down and filled it in to smooth it out. And on top of all of this, I was told by the manager that our on star and Sirius xm free trials would be extended plus a possible gift card to make up for this experience and that never happened either. I will never recommend Burt Watson to anyone.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    October 13, 2022
    Ryan, Thank you for letting us know about your most recent experience. We always strive for the best here at Burt Watson and I am sorry that this time we fell more than short. Our sales manager will be reaching out to see what we can do to fix this and repair the relationship. We hope that you will give us another chance to prove that this is not how we do business. Kind Regards, Burt Watson Management
  • Joseph M

    Freeland, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 7, 2022
    Damien was a great salesman and very knowledgeable on the product line. Thank you very much for your help in my new Chevy Silverado.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    October 10, 2022
    Joseph, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Burt Watson Chevrolet, INC.. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Guadalupe S

    SAGINAW, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    Customer care was very good I dropped my truck off it was given a truck in return

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    September 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jason N

    SAGINAW, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Marcia M

    SAGINAW, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Dave Severance is always kind and helpful

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    September 8, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dave here at Burt Watson Chevrolet, INC.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Julia G

    SAGINAW, MI | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2022
    Every employee that I had contact with was very friendly, helpful & treated me with much respect. My experience at Burt Watson was 5 star top notch. Keep up the great service!!

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    August 27, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Amanda F

    MOUNT PLEASANT, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 23, 2022
    Sam and Pam (I believe that's her name) were both very personable and professional and made sure to answer any questions I had.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    August 25, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Burt Watson Chevrolet, INC.. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Alysia M

    BAY CITY, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    My husband and I just bought this 2019 Silverado for him because he has never bought anything really nice due to the way he uses his trucks as work trucks. Now I finally talk him into buying this for himself and we have it 2 months and he feels a shimmer throughout the truck at all speeds. Burt Watson's team not only fixed the truck they made sure he had a loaner (a truck that he wanted but figured he'd get a Dinky car) and at first told him that he had to pay a 45.00 hook up fee, which he was going to talk to the president himself if he had too so that he didn't get charged due to it being not right. However when he went to the cashiers counter he did not even get the chance to defend that charge...it was dropped ! and a explanation of the trucks bulletin of the transmission was givin and any further problems will be taken care of. Hats off to you all, each and every person we've encountered ended up having a great conversation with. It's been an absolute pleasure working with all involved from the moment we first met Jess and Joe Heska in Reese to the finance team and service team in Freeland. I never thought I'd be saying this, but thank you one and all for the best vehicle experience we have ever had. My husband and I will be buying our vehicles from you for a long time and he has shared his experience with just about everyone he knows.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    August 2, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!