Filter by
  • Jessica S

    AUBURN, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Jeff in service is a great person to go to about your car.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    July 1, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Burt Watson Chevrolet, INC.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Patsy N

    SAGINAW, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Service members are always friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone treats you like you really matter.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    June 21, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Linda S

    ESSEXVILLE, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2022
    Everyone was great

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    June 2, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • William L

    SANFORD, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2022
    Great Service!

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    May 26, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kevin S

    FREELAND, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Good

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    May 14, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Erin A

    MIDLAND, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Very quick oil change

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    April 29, 2022
    Hi. We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Donald S

    FREELAND, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2022
    I was not.planning on buying at the time, due to a very busy schedual that day. But my sales person ( Janelle) was able to be direct and to the point, which I love,,, and she got it done for me quick !

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    April 26, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • David S

    SAGINAW, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    All the employees are awesome

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    April 23, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Richard M

    WEIDMAN, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2022
    Friendly,Detailed on the vehicle,worked well on getting a good price on a new vehicle

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    April 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!
  • Nancy T

    SAGINAW, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2022
    Fast and friendly service

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    April 13, 2022
    Hi. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!