Filter by
  • Amy L

    FREELAND, MI | 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Was able to get my vehicle in right away. Gave an accurate estimate and was able to fix issue properly.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    September 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Burt Watson Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • James E

    MIDLAND, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    My oil change and rotation were done quickly as promised. They even washed my vehicle without me having to ask. Wil be using their services again.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    September 19, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly! We hope you have a great day!
  • Patsy N

    SAGINAW, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    Always greeted with a smile. Treated with respect/importance. Dealership is always clean. When any worker passes you they say hello. Leave with feeling your satisfaction mattered to them.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    September 18, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Burt Watson Chevrolet, INC.! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Burt Watson Chevrolet, INC.!
  • Terry S

    AUBURN, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Did good.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    September 10, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jason H

    COLEMAN, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Service was very quick. They identified the problem or at least I hope....still not running great but no warning lights have came back on so hopefully it is fixed. If not, I'll change my review

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    September 9, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Terry E

    FREELAND, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    quick in quick out. hope oil life monitor was reset this time.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    September 8, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Todd A

    MIDLAND, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Caleb was amazing. Made sure everything was exactly were I wanted it and I’ll be returning to him for future vehicles and will recommend him to friends and family.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    September 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Caleb here at Burt Watson Chevrolet, INC.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Alicia W

    SAGINAW, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    The service team did an excellent job of taking care of me and my vehicle. They are friendly and it was a great experience. I will definanetly recommend Burt Watson to any

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    September 4, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Thank you again for choosing Burt Watson Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Ronald M

    MIDLAND, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 28, 2021
    Good

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    August 29, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Keith T

    SAINT CHARLES, MI | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Excellent service even on the weekend. Had a wheel bearing go out on Friday and had truck back Monday afternoon with new brakes, rotors, oil change, tire rotation and oil coolant lines. Thank you Burt Watson.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet

    August 24, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!